Etsy · House + Home

Best Vintage Gifts for Mother’s Day

I believe in trying to find the *perfect* gifts for the ones I love. I get a sense of satisfaction and excitement when I find something that just instantly screams a persons name to me.

I love vintage. I live vintage! I know that doesn’t mean everyone does, so don’t think I go around buying “old” things for every gift I give. That would make me probably a little bit of a weirdo. But since I love vintage, I totally enjoy receiving thoughtful, vintage gifts. And maybe someone in your life does, too. Like maybe your Mom!

So I’ve put together a little list of awesome cool vintage gifts for mom this year.  You’re welcome. ;)

il_fullxfull.740488394_b1e4
Mid Century Pink Planter from RetroGirlRedux
il_fullxfull.750715388_8t6c
I love you more than my Pyrex kitchen towel from janetmorrin
il_fullxfull.1071443452_9are
Vintage Vera Neumann Scarf from BYBEEVINTAGE
il_fullxfull.1173427312_5h72
Vintage Mother Mug Soy Wax Candle by WaybackWax
il_fullxfull.1214171591_hul5
Vintage Enid Collins “Love Doves” Box Purse from RustBeltThreads
il_fullxfull.1226258111_nkmh
Blue Poodle Bookends from HourglassandDaisy
One thought on “Best Vintage Gifts for Mother’s Day

Leave a Reply

